The Village to Village Network announced that it has moved its headquarters to St. Louis, MO. Their new offices are in the TechArtista building at 4818 Washington Blvd.

Left to right:
Susan Poor, Co-President
Arthur Culbert, Board Member
Joel Shapira, Vice President
Susan McWhinney-Morse, Board Member
Jane Nyce, Co-President
Steve Roop, Board Member
Pat Sussman, Secretary
Natalie Galucia, Director
Frank Harnden, Board Member
Mandy Summerson, Board Member
Dick Elkin, Board Member
Village to Village Board

Village to Village Board

© Copyright 2014, All Rights Reserved